If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

Bella Smile Dentistry of Pinellas | Testimonials in Largo

Largo Dentist | Bella Smile
Bella Smile Dentistry of Pinellas
Dr. Ruben Botello, DMD

Largo:
12662 Indian Rocks Rd | Largo, Fl 33774 | (727) 595-2951


Testimonials
 

Your opinion is important to us!
Please let us know about your visit.

 

Scarlett Moon

Dr.Botello & his staff are fantastic. I called them and was able to be seen the same day and they we phenomenal! I was very nervous and he was very gentle and calmed my nerves and did great work. For anyone looking for a great dentist, I would definitely recommend him over and over again.

Rating: 5_star_baystone.png



Diana J

Amazing 5 stars!!! I just had a procedure done today and it was a wonderful experience. The girls at the front desk are amazing...so nice...so helpful... so accommodating. The doctor is so gentle makes me feel comfortable. I was a bit nervous he made me feel comfortable throughout the entire procedure I absolutely recommend him 100%.

Rating: 5_star_baystone.png



-Lynda in Largo, FL | Apr 20, 2017

This dentist was the best dentist ive had ever!! Will work with you on payments, would rather treat you than turn you away because of money. Staff is kind and friendly, never called me or harassed me for payment. Worked tremendously on my teeth! 

Rating: 5_star_baystone.png



-Katina Broomhead in Exeter United Kingdom | Jan 14, 2017

I have already left a review for Dr. Botello after my visit to him in January 2016. It was an emergency procedure to which he acted so promptly, putting me at ease. It is never easy for visitors to know exactly what to do when dental treatment is needed but after advice from Legacy Vacation in Indian Shores ( we stay there each year) it was so good to be in touch with him. I live in England, and I find it so pleasant to get reminder from him, in case of need. Thank you.

Rating: 5_star_baystone.png



Candita M.

12/13/2016 I needed to find a new dentist and after reading the reviews decided on Bella Smile. Monika couldn't be more patient and enjoyable to work with as we got the fiasco with the insurance got worked out. Katelyn, the hygenist, was a delight and did not rush through the cleaning. Dr. Botello was friendly, honest and thorough in his consultation and recommendations and very accommodating. I will not hesitate to refer anyone to this practice. Thank you, Bella Smile, for a great experience. 5 stars all the way round!

Rating: 5_star_baystone.png


 

11/12/2015 THE BEST, BEST, BEST, SO FAR DENTIST!!!!!!!! DR. BOTELLO TRY REALLY HARD TO MAKE ME AS COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLE!!!!! HE ALWAYS EXPLAIN EVERYTHING, SO THERE ARE NO SURPRISES. DR. BOTELLO LISTEN TO YOUR CONCERN AND HELP SOLVE THEM. I WAS SO SCARED TO GO TO THE DENTIST, AND DR. BOTELLO AND HIS STAFF HAVE HELPED ME A LOT WITH THAT TOO. THANKS SO MUCH!!!!!!!

Rating: 5_star_baystone.png


 

Darlene D.

9/18/2015 This is the best dentist and staff I have ever encountered . Dr. Botello has the most compassionate, and kind manner of any dentist I have been to ( which are many) and has extraordinary dental skills. It's obvious that he loves what he does and genuinely cares for his patients. Dr. Botello has a very soothing and calming nature and will not cause you pain. And he accepts most insurances. How many doctors provide their cell phone numbers in case of questions or concerns after treatment. Although I have never needed to call him. He has 2 offices: Largo and St. Petersburg. I have followed him from Tampa to Largo and will continue . He is worth the drive!

Rating: 5_star_baystone.png


 

Best and relaxing Dental experience ever have in my life!!!!! 

Thanks Dr. Botello and staff.

Rating: 5_star_baystone.png


 

7/14/2015 Very impressed with first visit for my son. Dr Botello actually shows you what needs to be done and explains why. His office staff is great.

Rating: 5_star_baystone.png


 

Richard Silverman

I moved to Florida in 2014. And, because of having some unpleasant experiences in the past, I found myself continually putting off finding a new dentist. This procrastination went on for over two years. Then, out of the blue, a friend told me about Dr. Botello. Because of my friend’s positive experience and glowing recommendation, I decided to give Dr. Botello a try. Recently, I went in for the introductory x-rays, exam and cleaning and I was very pleasantly and positively impressed. Dr. Botello, in my opinion, is a wonderful dentist and wonderful warm-hearted, kind and compassionate human being. I trust Dr. Botello and his staff are providing me with exceptional dentistry. If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Botello.

Rating: 5_star_baystone.png


 

Pamela H.

 12/11/2014 I am from Canada and am in Indian Shores on vacation. I had a raging toothache and was trying to tough it through using Ambesol. Finally I gave in and my husband asked for a referral to a dentist from the reception at our resort. I am so glad they referred me to Dr. Botello. He saw me within hours of my call for an appointment. He was very thorough and diagnosed an abcess and recommended a root canal. He prescribed antibiotics and Ibuprofen. The next morning I had an appointment for a root canal. I have had this procedure twice before. This was the least unpleasant. He is gentle and compassionate. I hardly felt the needle for freezing. Several times during the procedure he asked if I was in pain and if so to let him know right away. He also reminded me to finish my antibiotics several times. He took great care with the filling and it is very comfortable. An hour after the procedure I was having a cold soft drink at JD's. No more throbbing pain. I am so grateful. His staff were also very friendly and helpful. If they were in Tecumseh Ontario I would go to them. Thank you everyone at Bella Smile Dentistry.

Rating: 5_star_baystone.png


Daniel M.

 I am always satisfied with my visits, never a long wait time and excellent service. The staff is always very friendly and welcoming and Dr. Botello is very thorough and willing to address any concerns. Very happy with Bella Smile Dentistry and would be happy to make a referral to anyone looking for a good dental office.

Rating: 5_star_baystone.png


Kimberly P.

Fantastic place! I feel fortunate that I found a place that is full of very nice people. If it is possible to enjoy going to the dentist, it happens here. Thank you Dr. Botello & staff for making a very nervous patient as comfortable as possible!!!

Rating: 5_star_baystone.png


 

9/19/2014
Dr. Botello is the BEST EVER! Personable and professional. Always makes time to see me even with my insane schedule requests.

 Rating: 5_star_baystone.png


 

8/11/2014
Great experience ever! I love the staff and Dr. Botello is the best. Finally I found an honest dentist. Looking forward to have you as my doctor for years. Highly recommended! Thank you for such a service!

 Rating: 5_star_baystone.png


 

6/22/2014
Awesome doctor!!!! Thank you Dr. Botello for taking excellent care of my dental needs. All if you are so kind and caring. And a dentist who can administer anesthesia shots without a hint of discomfort gets an A++. Keep up the good work. I highly recommend Dr. Botello if you need an honest and excellent dentist.

 Rating: 5_star_baystone.png


4/21/2014
 Dr. Botello is an excellent and professional dentist. I felt he was thorough and attentive during my complete exam, and he was easy to talk to. I didn't feel at any time that he was trying to sell me anything, and he was cool with the fact that I hadn't been to the dentist in years. Dr. Botello trakes his time to make sure you understand everything he is doing; I like that he`ll let you know exactly how something is going to feel. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist!!!!!!!
Rating: 5_star_baystone.png
 
 
Largo Dentist | Testimonials. Ruben Botello is a Largo Dentist.